Borough Authority

  • As needed basis
  • Ralph Mowen, Chairperson
  • Gil Sager, Vice Chairperson
  • Gil Ochs, Treasurer
  • Gail Bare, Asst. Treasurer
  • Gary Snavely, Member

            Bob Thompson, Secretary

About the Authority
The Ephrata Borough Authority is governed by a five-member board appointed by Ephrata Borough Council. The Authority Board acts independently from the borough and its primary purpose is to provide financing for certain capital projects, particularly those projects related to wastewater treatment.