Shade Tree Commission

2017 Schedule

  • Wednesday, February 15
  • Wednesday, March 15
  • Wednesday, April 19
  • Wednesday, May 17
  • Wednesday, June 21
  • Wednesday, July 19
  • Wednesday, August 16
  • Wednesday, September 20
  • Wednesday, October 18
  • Wednesday, November 15

 

     Meetings
  • 1:00 PM
  • Borough Office Conference Room

Members

  • Chandra Mast, Chairman
  • Justin Snyder